in

Ninja Lounge Open Mic August 25

ninja Lounge Open Mic crypto ama

🎙Ninja Lounge Open Mic🎙

When

🗓 August 25
⏱1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC

Where

Ninja Lounge Telegram

Shill your project for 10 minutes…for Free! 🥷

Join thei weekly community event where:

🟣 Several communities gather
🟣 Collaborations happen
🟣 Duckrace prizes are given away!

🎉 Vote for your favorite project. Winner receives a discounted AMA!

What do you think?

Written by CryptoQuizPro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

One Comment

ravencoin crypto quiz

The Ravencoin Beginner QUIZ

Pancakeswap beginner quiz

Let’s Find Out If You are a Cake holder